The province of Enna

The province of Enna
© 2000 Reti e Sistemi

The province of Enna occupies the central part of Sicily. It is the only Sicilian province with no coastal outlet, yet it offers a wide variety of panoramas and scenarios nevertheless.

The place of the Regional Province is in piazza Garibaldi n. 1, 94100 Enna (EN). Telephone number is: ++39 0935-22121. Pubblic relations department has the following telephone number: ++39 0935-24989.

The Company

The Reti e Sistemi S.r.l. founded in 2000 by a group of professionals with decades of experience in Information Technology to be able to meet the most diverse computing needs of its valued customers.


  • Phone: +39 0923 / 547983 - +39 0923 / 548695
  • Fax: +39 0923 / 038230
  • E-mail:
  • Address: Corso Piersanti Mattarella n. 12 91100 Trapani (Tp) Italia